Board of Directors

Wayne Stubbs, President
wstubbs1956@gmail.com
Retired Superintendent, Concord Community Schools

Kristi Noble, Vice President (Development)
knoble77@yahoo.com
Manager – Mishawaka, Quinlan & Fabish Music Co.

Dr. John R. Hill, Vice President (Audience Development)
jhill9308@gmail.com
El Sistema Coordinator Р Horizon Education Alliance

Sharon Stauffer, Secretary
sastauffer21@gmail.com
Music Instructor – Elkhart Community Schools

Bruce A. Beyler, CPA, Treasurer
BruceB@cornerstoneCPAgroup.com
Managing Partner – Cornerstone CPA Group LLP

Juan Carlos Alarcon
juanalarcon1992@yahoo.com

Dr. Starla Graber
sdgraber63@gmail.com
Physician – River Oaks OBGYN

Dennis Guillaume – Official Photographer
dkguill@comcast.net
Foto Expressions

Debra Inglefield
inglefi@gmail.com
Prof. Horn Player / IUSB Assoc. Faculty

Lloyd Kirkpatrick
lkirkpatrick@qandf.com
Educational Music Service Rep – Quinlan & Fabish Music Co.

Phil Penn
pennphil42@gmail.com

Ex-Officio

Interim Executive Director
Karen Braden
ksbraden@gmail.com
Retired Orchestra Director – Concord Community Schools

Grant Consultant
Robin Wenger
rwenger227@gmail.com
Consultant

Legal Counsel
Barnes & Thornburg

About

Since 1948, the Elkhart County Symphony Orchestra has been providing musical education, enjoyment, and opportunities for our local community.

Learn more

In the News
November 29, 2016
Support the Symphony
The Elkhart Symphony needs the support of friends like you!

Our Sponsors | Become a Supporter

Tickets

Online: www.thelerner.com
Call: 574.293.4469
(Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm)

410 S Main Street
Elkhart, IN 46516

All concerts are held at The Lerner Theatre.

Site by MMCreative