Board of Directors

Wayne Stubbs, President
Retired Superintendent, Concord Community Schools

Kristi Noble, Vice President (Development)
Manager – Mishawaka, Quinlan & Fabish Music Co.

Dr. John R. Hill, Vice President (Audience Development)
El Sistema Coordinator Р Horizon Education Alliance

Sharon Stauffer, Secretary
Music Instructor – Elkhart Community Schools

Bruce A. Beyler, CPA, Treasurer
Managing Partner – Cornerstone CPA Group LLP

Juan Carlos Alarcon

Dr. Starla Graber
Physician – River Oaks OBGYN

Dennis Guillaume – Official Photographer
Foto Expressions

Debra Inglefield
Prof. Horn Player / IUSB Assoc. Faculty

Lloyd Kirkpatrick
Educational Music Service Rep – Quinlan & Fabish Music Co.

Phil Penn


Interim Executive Director
Karen Braden
Retired Orchestra Director – Concord Community Schools

Grant Consultant
Robin Wenger

Legal Counsel
Barnes & Thornburg


Since 1948, the Elkhart County Symphony Orchestra has been providing musical education, enjoyment, and opportunities for our local community.

Learn more

In the News
November 29, 2016
Support the Symphony
The Elkhart Symphony needs the support of friends like you!

Our Sponsors | Become a Supporter


Call: 574.293.4469
(Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm)

410 S Main Street
Elkhart, IN 46516

All concerts are held at The Lerner Theatre.

Site by MMCreative